Teachers and school staff

Mrs Wain - Head Teacher

Miss Ford - Deputy Head Teacher


Miss Barnett
 Miss Beard
 Miss Burridge
 Mrs Cambridge
 Mrs Boyer
 Mrs Lomas
 Miss Wood
 Miss Smith
 Mrs Hicklin
 Mrs Bunting

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Neal

Mrs Allan

Mrs Garratt

Mrs Shirley

Mrs Moore


Other school staff

Mrs Fern

Mr Bright



page last updated: 19/07/2017

This website uses cookies for statistical usage data. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Don't show this again